Skip to content

Pee You

01/19/2011

…or however you spell it. (Is there a proper spelling for such a word?)

What is that HORRIFIC smell??  Oh, that’s just me, blogging!  I STINK at it!  Like a wet dog on a HOT summer day, dipped in skunk spray and rolled in sewer water.  Yep, I’m THAT bad!

I would say I’ll resolve to be a better blogger in 2011, but that would be setting myself up for failure and I’m one of those annoying people who if I miss the mark by a little, I’ll just give up all together.  I’m trying not to be that way.  Like my pastor says, if you forget to eat one meal, you don’t say “Oh no! I’m never going to eat again!”

I’m trying to have the same attitude for this blog.  I will try to resuscitate it and bring it back to life…..but for now, I’d be happy with the faint scent of body odor ;).

image by: Grahambones


No comments yet

Leave a Reply

