Skip to content

Boston is 6 Months Old!

08/08/2009

I can’t believe my little baby is already 6 months old!  How time flies!

Despite the 2 months of bedrest and then him not coming until after my due date…and then the fact that when he decided to come, it was FAST and with no epidural…….he is the sweetest and most easy going baby…and worth every second of the wait!  I would do it all again in a heartbeat if I had to if it meant I would get the privilege and the honor to be the mother of such a special human being!!!

In his 6 months on the earth, he has blessed this family in countless ways!  His 2 older brothers adore him and he smiles everytime he sees their faces!  There is no way to put into words how much I love him, love all of my boys.  I can say that I have immensely enjoyed every moment of our time together these past few months!…holding him in my arms, looking into his big blue eyes, and kissing his sweet head!  I even loved the late nights when he was first born because it was just the 2 of us spending time together!

I can tell that God has big plans for this sweet baby!  I can’t wait to see what they are!

Here are some pictures of my little blessing over the past 6 months!

Me and Boston not long after he was born

Me and Boston not long after he was born

1 Day Old!

1 Day Old!

1 Month

1 Month

2 months

2 months

3 months

3 months

4 months

4 months

5 months

5 months

6 months

6 months

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Jennifer permalink*
    08/08/2009 12:41 pm

    i sure do love that little guy

  2. Jennifer permalink*
    08/08/2009 12:43 pm

    yeah, so that comment up there –^ is from Aaron. computer was still logged in as Jennifer

  3. 08/10/2009 9:40 am

    Too cute! Happy 6 months Boston!

Leave a Reply

